HIGHLIGHTS



UGC GIAN Course - Videos of Lectures

Videos uploaded on YouTube.Com are linked here.

Lecture delivered by Dr. Venkat Iyer - Day 1- Monday 28th August 2017
Link: https://youtu.be/SNmg0UXr_44

 

Lecture delivered by Dr. Venkat Iyer - Day 2- Tuesday 29th August 2017
Link: https://youtu.be/4bXZMKIBngo

 

Lecture delivered by Dr. Venkat Iyer - Day 3- Wednesday 30th August 2017
Link: https://youtu.be/W8lkVauAuUE

 

Lecture delivered by Dr. Venkat Iyer - Day 4- Thursday 31st August 2017
Link: https://youtu.be/QrulAT-gdnU

 

Lecture delivered by Dr. Venkat Iyer - Day 5- Friday 1st September 2017
Link: https://youtu.be/JpaTb2quw9Y

 

Lecture delivered by Dr. Venkat Iyer - Day 6- Monday 4th September 2017
Link: https://youtu.be/eY3fLqpmgjo

 

Lecture delivered by Dr. Venkat Iyer - Day 7- Tuesday 5th September 2017
Link: https://youtu.be/uhKaDSaYqpU

 

Lecture delivered by Dr. Venkat Iyer - Day 8- Wednesday 6th September 2017
Link: https://youtu.be/E8LoO4i3bwU

 

Lecture delivered by Dr. Venkat Iyer - Day 9- Thursday 7th September 2017
Link: https://youtu.be/xYQaW1tVf0s

 

Lecture delivered by Dr. Venkat Iyer - Day 10- Friday 8th September 2017
Link: https://youtu.be/hbOB3tLyloU

 




On This Page Lectures by:
Dr. Venkat Iyer


Home | About NUJS | Academics | Admissions | Faculty | Library | Campus | Students | Seminars | News | Faculty Research | Alumni | ResourceSitemap | Contact
© 2009-2017 NUJS.EDU. This is a Century Websites creation. upup