NUJS has organized itself into a number of Schools and Centres of study, each independent in conception and operation, yet integrated through programmes of teaching, research and extension activities.


The Centers in NUJS are:

  • Centre for Consumer Protection and Welfare
  • Centre for Human Rights and Citizenship Studies
  • Centre for Studies in WTO Laws
  • Centre for Women and Law


The Schools in NUJS are:

  • The School of Criminal Justice & Administration (SCJA) (http://sacj.weebly.com/)
  • The School of Economic & Business Laws (SEBL)
  • The School of Legal Practice & Development (SLPD)
  • The School of Private Laws & Comparative Jurisprudence (SPLCJ)
  • The School of Public Law & Governance (SPLG)
  • The School of Social Sciences (SSS)
  • The School of Technology, Law & Development


NUJS has the following two chairs:

  • Chair on Human Rights
  • Chair on Intellectual Property Rights

Rules and Regulations for LL.M, M.Phil, Ph.D and LL.D programmes


Home | About NUJS | Academics | Admissions | Faculty | Library | Campus | Students | Seminars | News | Faculty Research | Alumni | Resource | Sitemap | Contact
© 2009-2017 NUJS.EDU. This is a Century Websites creation. upup